Sunday, 5 January 2014 Mix Show 102 - Progressive

Progressive House, Progressive Trance, Electro, Swing House
Free download from 2014-01-06 to 2014-01-09 Mix Show 102 - Progressive by Dj Richard Chillfader on Mixcloud

Tracklist :

The North & Groole - Internal (Original Mix)
Jeremy Olander vs. Kent - Petroleum (Original Mix)
Lisa Richards - Beating of the Sun (Nature from SVN remix)
Justin Oh - Find You (Andre Sobota Light Mix)
Chantola - I Want You (Johny S Deep Remix)
Kristina Lipari - Windswept (Nature from SVN remix)
John Ashby - Kordz (Original Mix)
Steve Aoki ft. Polina - Come With Me (Deorro Remix)
777Club feat Steven Owner - My Away (Extended Version)
Matty Menck - Rain (Frowin von Boyen Remix)
Avicii vs. Nicky Romero - I Could Be The One (Didrick Remix)
Mayra Veronica - Ay Mama Mia (Sick Individuals Club Mix)
Gary Caos vs Rico Bernasconi ft In-Grid - La Trompette (Rico Bernasconi Edit)

Length : 63:25
Date : 2014-01-01a

Download 320kbps mp3 of this mix (Donation welcome) : Mix Show 102 - Progressive.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment