Friday 29 August 2014

Chillfader Mix Show 122 - Now Dance

Tracklist :
Michael M - Star Pt 2 (Skeletons Oba's Original Extended Mix)
Nsfw - Dubwalker (LeSonic Remix)
Vanquish - Damn (Undercover Lover Remix)
Example - One More Day (Stay With Me) (Extended Mix)
Bordertown - Deep In My Soul (Original Mix)
Festa Bros & Juan Ortega ft. Jules - Let's Have Fun (Giom Remix)
Clean Bandit - Rather Be (James HYPE Turn Back Time Edit)
Garmiani ft. VINAI - Now That We Found Core (Victor Porfidio WMC Edit)
Andrea Belli vs Jack & Joy ft Calvin Lynch - We Are InDaKlubb (Jack & Joy In Detroit Remix)
Ben Moon - Change (Jose Nunez Remix)
Clean Bandit ft. Sharna Bass - Extraordinary (Bontan Remix)
Little Mix - Little Me (Steve Smart & WestFunk Extended Mix)
Hardsoul & Rocky Wellstack ft. Chappell - Criticize (Main Mix)
Matteo Marini & Molly Bancroft - Feel Like Hope (GV Masterpiece Mix)
My Crazy Girlfriend - Crazy Stupid Love (Wayne G Throwback Anthem)
Criminal Vibes - Everybody's Free (Club Mix)
House Of Pain - Jump Around (MaxiGroove Remix)
Hard Silver - Reve d'une Nuit

Length : 90:04
Date : 2014-07-11a